TELEGRAM AMA: Im Community & Coinswap 🐋
⏰ AMA Timing : 24 September 2021 l 02:30 PM UTC l 21:30 GMT +7
Venue For AMA : https://t.me/imcommunityitw

🎁 Reward Pool 100 USDT
Bà Tân | :
Welcome @CoinSwapBull from Coinswap.

Bà Tân | : Welcome everyone. Today Im Community will host AMA with Coinswap.

Bà Tân | : Today our guest is: @CoinSwapBull from Coinswap.

Bà Tân | : Can you introduce yourself to our Im Community?

CoinSwap Bull : Sure, I’m CoinSwapBull, I’m a huge fan of this DEX and I’ll tell you why now. …


TELEGRAM AMA: Im Community & CHFRY Finance 🐋
⏰ AMA Timing : 24 September 2021 l 13:00 PM UTC l 20:00 GMT +7
Venue For AMA : https://t.me/imcommunityitw

🎁 Reward Pool 100 USDT
Bà Tân | :
Welcome @kiki_chfry from CHFRY Finance.

Bà Tân | : Welcome everyone. Today Im Community will host AMA with CHFRY Finance.

Bà Tân | : Today our guest is: @kiki_chfry from CHFRY Finance.

Bà Tân | : Hello everyone! Before we start the AMA make sure you join our pre-IDO giveaway on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChfryFinance/status/1441357776169570313

Bà Tân | : Can you introduce yourself to our…


TELEGRAM AMA: Im Community & Monsoon Finance 🐋
⏰ AMA Timing : 23 September 2021 l 04:00 PM UTC l 23:00 GMT +7
Venue For AMA : https://t.me/imcommunityitw

🎁 Reward Pool 100 USDT
Bà Tân | :
Welcome everyone. Today Im Community will host AMA with Monsoon Finance.

Bà Tân | : Today our guest is: @JohnMonsoon from Monsoon Finance.

Bà Tân | : Please introduce yourself a bit: @JohnMonsoon😃

John | Monsoon Finance : Hi everyone, thank you for having me

John | Monsoon Finance : My name is John and I am the lead developer of Monsoon Finance…


TELEGRAM AMA: Im Community & Pet Kingdom 🐋
⏰ AMA Timing : 23 September 2021 l 01:30 PM UTC l 20:30 GMT +7
Venue For AMA : https://t.me/imcommunityitw

🎁 Reward Pool 100 USDT
Bà Tân | :
Welcome @PetKingdomX from Pet Kingdom.

Bà Tân | : Welcome everyone. Today Im Community will host AMA with Pet Kingdom.

Bà Tân | : Today our guest is: @PetKingdomX from Pet Kingdom.

Bà Tân | : Please introduce yourself a bit: @PetKingdomX😃

Pet Kingdom : I’m Marketing manager from Petkingdom developer team

Pet Kingdom : I am very glad to be here introducing…


TELEGRAM AMA: Im Community & Entropyfi 🐋
⏰ AMA Timing : 23 September 2021 l 12:00 PM UTC l 19:00 GMT +7
Venue For AMA : https://t.me/imcommunityitw

🎁 Reward Pool 100 USDT
Bà Tân | :
Start AMA with Entropyfi now.

Bà Tân | : Welcome @DDDDD_Chen, @DANIELTONGAWESOME and @janicechok from Entropyfi.

D Chen : Awesome!

Bà Tân | : Welcome everyone. Today Im Community will host AMA with Entropyfi

Bà Tân | : Today our guest is: @DDDDD_Chen, @DANIELTONGAWESOME and @janicechok from Entropyfi

Bà Tân | : Can you introduce yourself to our Im Community?

D Chen : Yep…


🐋 TELEGRAM AMA: Im Community & NewB.Farm 🐋
⏰ AMA Timing : 22 September 2021 l 02:00 PM UTC l 21:00 GMT +7
Venue For AMA : https://t.me/imcommunityitw

🎁 Reward Pool 100 USDT
Bà Tân | :
Welcome @Adam_Newb, @NewB_Don from NewB.Farm.

Bà Tân | : Welcome everyone. Today Im Community will host AMA with NewB.Farm.

Bà Tân | : Today our guest is: @Adam_Newb, @NewB_Don from NewB.Farm.

Adam Y : Thank you so much!

Bà Tân | : Can you introduce yourself to our Im Community?

Adam Y : Hello Everyone, I’m Adam from Newb.Farm. I’m CEO and Co-Founder.


TELEGRAM AMA: Im Community & LuxFi 🐋
⏰ AMA Timing : 22 September 2021 l 11:00 AM UTC l 18:00 GMT +7
Venue For AMA : https://t.me/imcommunityitw

🎁 Reward Pool 100 USDT
Bà Tân | :
Welcome @Aidaa_LuxFi @ly_lxf from LuxFi

Bà Tân | : Welcome everyone. Today Im Community will host AMA with LuxFi.

Bà Tân | : Today our guest is: @Aidaa_LuxFi @ly_lxf from LuxFi.

Bà Tân | : Please introduce yourself a bit: @Aidaa_LuxFi, @ly_lxf.

Levi Y : Hi everyone! I am Levi, the Head of Community of LuxFi.

🍀Jőhn L🍀 : nice to meet you @Aidaa_LuxFi


🐋 TELEGRAM AMA: Im Community & EpiK 🐋
⏰ AMA Timing : 21 September 2021 l 02:00 PM UTC | 21:00 GMT +7
Venue For AMA : https://t.me/imcommunityitw

🎁 Reward Pool 140$ in $EPK
Bà Tân | :
Welcome @EpiK_James from EpiK

Bà Tân | : Welcome everyone. Today Im Community will host AMA with EpiK.

Bà Tân | : Today our guest is: @EpiK_James from EpiK.

James EpiK : Thanks!😊😊

James EpiK : Hello, guys, nice to meet u here.

Bà Tân | : Can you introduce yourself to our Im Community?

James EpiK : Sure!

James EpiK …


🐋 TELEGRAM AMA: Im Community & BigONE 🐋
⏰ AMA Timing : 21 September 2021 l 12:00 PM UTC
Venue For AMA : https://t.me/imcommunityitw

🎁 Reward Pool 100 USDT
Bà Tân | :
Welcome @katherinewnj from BigONE

Bà Tân | : Welcome everyone. Today Im Community will host AMA with BigONE

Bà Tân | : Today our guest is: @katherinewnj from BigONE

Bà Tân | : Can you introduce yourself to our Im Community?

Katherine : hello guys I’m Katherine from BigONG exchange, now I’m the project manager here:) nice to meet you guys

Katherine : BigONE is a global…


TELEGRAM AMA: Im Community & Slope 🐋
⏰ AMA Timing : 21 September 2021 l 10:00 AM UTC | 17:00 GMT +7
Venue For AMA : https://t.me/imcommunityitw

🎁 Reward Pool 100 USDT
Bà Tân | :
Welcome @SlopeFinance0 from Slope.

Bà Tân | : Welcome everyone. Today Im Community will host AMA with Slope

Bà Tân | : Today our guest is: @SlopeFinance0 from Slope

Slope Finance : Thank you Tan

Slope Finance : It is my pleasure to have a talk with you guys here

Bà Tân | : Can you introduce yourself to our Im Community?

Slope Finance…

IM COMMUNITY

IM is a PR group — Marketing support for Airdrop, advertising, AMA, Services … in Vietnam Flag of Vietnam. — — — — — — — - TG: https://t.me/imcommunityitw

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store